The perfect Christmas jazz station

by FunkDruid

Are you tired of the old, rigid, boring Christmas music that you grew up with? Do you need something new to spice up your life? Does your classy Christmas party need that extra kick? Well then I’ve got the perfect Pandora station for you!

The station that you’re looking for is the “O Tannenbaum” played by Vince Guaraldi station! This song from the original Charlie Brown Christmas CD is a favorite to all, young and old. This station happens to have all the smooth jazz hits by a plethora of different artists, so you literally can’t go wrong.

I personally play this station for all the people in the Student Publications building when I’m at work around Christmas time, and just about everyone loves it. And when I’m home studying. And when I’m eating. And when I’m walking around campus. Basically as long as I’m awake, I’m probably listening to this station. So take it from me and please put this channel on your Pandora and listen to it all the time.